NEZ OPEN

Last Updated on 22 July 2013



Á	Öãç ã đ }	Á	Á	Á	GGÈÁR* } ^	H€ÌR`}^	FI ÁR" ^	GFÁR" ^	Á
Á	ÞÒZÁU]^}	Á	Á	Á	T[{ æ\^}	Þ^• ˇ{	Tˇ∙æ	Xã∖^&ãæã	V[œ
Ú æ&^	Ö¦ãç^¦	Þ¦	Ôæ	V^æ(Þ[¦¸æ̂	Ö^}{ æ\	Šærç æ	Šão@eĕæ)ãæ	Ú[ą̀ œ
1	Ola Fröshaug	301	Volvo S40	NOR	17	9	20	18	64
2	Frederik Salsten	399	Subaru	SWE	15	15	17	15	62
3	Peder T Jensen	342	Volvo 240	DEN	0	20	15	13	48
4	Michael Persson	313	Toyota	SWE	0	1	13	11	25
5	Kim Roar Johansen	385	Opel Kadett GTE	NOR	11	11			22
6	Andris Masevskis	368	VAZ 2105	LAT			12	9	21
7	Terje Morstad	305	BMW M3	NOR	20				20
8	Ilgonis Krumins	303	BMW 3	LAT	0		11	8	19
8	Veronica Hansen	311	BMW	SWE		0	9	10	19
10	Morten Schnack	334	Volvo 240	DEN		17			17
11	Eigil Iversen	395	Volvo 240	NOR	8	6			14
11	Tov Kaasin	345	Subaru	NOR	4	10			14
13	Børre Håkelia	310	Volvo S40	NOR	13				13
13	Runar Thon	393	VW 1500	NOR	9	4			13
13	Kjell Arne Hansen	317	Volvo S40	NOR		13			13
16	Fredrik Magussen	314	Ford	NOR	12				12
16	Trond Arne Stavne	351	Volvos S40	NOR	0	12			12
18	Tommy Jakobsen	392	Volvo	NOR	10				10
18	Ari Pekka Pylvas	340	Ford Escort	FIN			10		10
20	Kenneth Hansen	316	Ford Sierra	NOR		8			8
21	David Nordgaard	369	Volvo	NOR	7				7
21	Jakob Pedersen	328	Audi 80 GT	DEN		7			7
23	Thor Erik Strand	338	Volvo S40	NOR	6				6
24	Bjørn Modalen	389	Volvo	NOR	5				5

11-23					NEZ Open				
24	Johnny Hansen	312	Volvo 240	SWE		5			5
26	Bjørn Magne Enge	319	Citroën C4	NOR	3				3
26	Morten Raen	311	Volvo 240	NOR	0	3			3
28	Trygve Hoff	394	Volvo S40	NOR	2				2
25	Andreas Tveter Nielsen	315	Ford Escort	NOR		2			2
29	Ronny Karlsen	397	Volvo	DEN	1				1
30	Håkon Ask	306	Ford	NOR	0				0
30	Thomas Tørnby	312	Volvo S40	NOR	0				0
30	Kai Eidsand	318	Volvo	NOR	0				0
30	Alf Kolbjøm Owren	320	Volvo	NOR	0				0
30	Kai Arne Homme	339	BMW M3	NOR	0				0
30	Lasse Hansen	344	Volvo	NOR	0				0
30	Kjetil Solheim	346	Volvo	NOR	0				0
30	Atle Aamodt	380	Ford Escort	NOR	0				0
30	Thomas Strand	387	VW	NOR	0				0
30	Jørn Grav	388	Volvo	NOR	0				0
30	Torbjørn Grønvold	391	Volvo	NOR	0				0
30	Susanne Heller	397	Volvo 240	NOR	0				0
30	Glenn Olav Lothe	398	Volvo	NOR	0				0
30	Øivind Hansen	360	Mercedes C 203	NOR	0				0
30	Anders Lundgaard	309	Toyota Corolla	DEN		0			0
30	Sverre Rype	318	Volvo 242	NOR		0			0
30	Pål Fidjeland	319	Volvo 240	NOR		0			0
				Drivers	35	20	8	7	Total 47