Rally Bilbolaget 18 febr 2012

Resultatiista									
Nr	PI Namn	Klubb	Bilklass	SS1	SS2	SS3	SS4	Tillägg	TOTALT
	4 WD								
1	1 P-Å Forsman	Dals-MK	Subaru	05:32,0		05:00,0	04:52,0		20:49,0
2	2 Håkan Andersson	Dals-MK	Mitsubishi	05:55,0	05:41,0	05:25,0	05:11,0		22:12,0
	VOC + EKO								
4	1 Mats Johansson	Göteborgs MF	Volvo	06:03,0		05:28,0	05:18,0		22:37,0
6	2 Tomas Sjöberg	Sotenäs MK	Volvo	06:07,0	05:52,0	05:26,0	05:50,0		23:15,0
7	3 Henrik Johansson	Dals-MK	Volvo	06:16,0	06:50,0	05:37,0	05:22,0		24:05,0
8	4 Robert Johansson	Göteborgs MF	Volvo	09:43,0	25:00,0	05:36,0	05:27,0		45:46,0
9	5 Markus Larsson	Göteborgs MF	Volvo	23:00,0	25:00,0	05:13,0	05:49,0		59:02,0
10	Johan Brorsson	Dals-MK	SAAB	Brutit					
	Grp H								
11	1 Robert Jacobsson	Dals-MK	Opel	05:46,0	05:30,0	05:05,0	04:57,0		21:18,0
13	2 Björn Beck	Åmåls MK	Ford	05:55,0	05:30,0	05:00,0	04:55,0		21:20,0
14	3 K-J Nordgren	Dals-MK	Golf	05:54,0	05:51,0	05:20,0	05:11,0		22:16,0
15	4 Tage Lundgren	Stenungsunds MS	Volvo	06:07,0	05:44.0	05:17,0	05:10,0		22:18,0
16	5 Bjarne Rutgersson	Stenungsunds MS	Ford	06:00,0		05:24,0	05:12,0		22:23,0
17	6 Jonas Enderline	Stenungsunds MS	Volvo	06:24,0		05:27,0	05:16,0		23:04,0
22	7 Sten Engqvist	Dals-MK	Volvo	06:52,0		06:02,0	05:44,0		24:56,0
				,.	,.	,.	•••••		,0
	Арр К								
18	1 Bosse Sundin	Dals-MK	Volvo	05:38,0	05.27 0	05:10,0	05:01,0		21:16,0
19	2 Jan Larsson	Dals-MK	Volvo	05:43,0		05:13,0	05:03,0		21:26,0
21	Tomas Johansson	SMK Trollhättan	BMW	18:40,1		00.10,0	00.00,0		21.20,0
21	1011103 001101135011	Sivity HOIMattall		10.40,1	Diulit				
	Föråkare								
0	Enar Viktorsson	Stopupgounde MC	Ford	06.10.0	10.11 0	05.00 0	04.57.0		24.20 0
0	Enar Viktorsson	Stenungsunds MS	Ford	06:10,0	10.14,0	05:08,0	04:57,0		34:29,0